KINKY FASHION
KINKY FASHION
Cart 0

FAQs

Are your products made of genuine leather?

- All our products, which are not labeled as PVC or latex, are made by hand from genuine, high quality leather.

Why is not there a vegan version?

- We could not find any vegan leather that convinced us. We only want to offer our customers what we 100% are convinced of!

How long does the delivery take?

- The desired product will be shipped to 2-5 working days and is thus according to experience within a week at yours. If you have an appointment or deadline, let us know and we will do our best to find a solution.

Are all products really handmade?

- All our designs are carefully made by hand. This guarantees a perfect fit and a high quality, as well as the contribution of your wishes. We offer under the category "Basics" accessories, which we do not manufacture ourselves, and to facilitate the combination of our outfits.

Do I have to order custom made?

- If you wish, it is sufficient to give a dress size and, depending on the design, a cup size. Our designs can be adjusted again in almost every position and adapt to your body, even over years. Of course, we recommend for a perfect fit to specify all requested dimensions, especially if you have your own wishes.

Can I bring in special requests?

- With pleasure! Just contact us and we will find out together what is possible.

FAQ

Sind eure Produkte aus echtem Leder?

- All unsere Produkte, die nicht als PVC oder Latex gekennzeichnet sind, werden per Hand aus echtem, hochqualitativen Leder hergestellt. 

Wieso gibt es keine vegane Version?

- Wir konnten bisher kein veganes Leder finden, dass uns überzeugt. Wir möchten unseren Kunden nur anbieten, wovon wir 100% überzeugt sind!

Wie lange dauert die Lieferung?

- Das gewünschte Produkt wird nach 2-5 Werktagen versendet und ist somit erfahrungsgemäß im Laufe einer Woche bei Ihnen. Haben Sie einen Termin oder eine Frist, lassen Sie es uns wissen, und wir werden unser bestes tun, eine Lösung zu finden.

Sind wirklich alle Produkte handgemacht?

- Alle unserer Designs werden sorgfältig per Hand gefertigt. Das garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und eine hohe Qualität, sowie die Einbringung Ihrer Wünsche. Wir bieten unter der Kategorie "Basics" Accessoires an, die wir nicht selbst herstellen, und Ihnen die Kombination unserer Outfits erleichtern sollen.

Muss ich maßgefertigt bestellen?

- Wenn Sie wünschen, reicht es aus, eine Kleidergröße sowie je nach Design gegebenenfalls eine Körbchengröße zu nennen. Unsere Designs sind an fast allen Stellen noch einmal adjustierbar und passen sich so Ihrem Körper an, auch über Jahre. Natürlich empfehlen wir für einen perfekten Sitz dennoch, alle angefragten Maße anzugeben, vor allem bei eigenen Wünschen. 

Kann ich Sonderwünsche einbringen?

- Gerne! Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und wir finden gemeinsam heraus, was möglich ist.